Start a new topic

Delete function / backspace

When i press backspace it deletes immediately I´m afraid that it can happen that i delete something by an mistake without knowing it, since there also isn’t a trash, i also can’t find it there. Or maybe a UNDO suggestion.

Is it possible to turn a switch etc., where it would ask me if i really want to delete?

Thanks a lot :-)


Login to post a comment