We're sad to see you go, but here are the steps if you decide to cancel your Todo for Business account:
- From your home page, go to Settings. To access settings click on the button settings found on the upper right corner of the page.
- On the Settings page, click on the Todo for Business entry found on the lower left portion of the page.
- Once you have click on Todo for Business you will be directed to the Overview page for your Team account. On this page you will be able to see the basic information regarding your team's account.
- Click on "Licenses & Billing" located on the lower left portion of the page.
- This will direct you to the Licenses page, where you can view basic information regarding your billing and current licenses.
- To deactivate your team membership, click on "Cancel my Team Subscription" found on the upper right portion of the page.
- A pop up message will appear confirming that you are cancelling your Team Subscription.
- Click on "Cancel Team Account" to finalize the cancellation. We would like to remind you that Todo for Business offers a free 30-day trial for new users. This means
your account will not be charged until the trial period has expired.Make the most of this trial period and you'll see that Todo for Business offers you and your company unparalleled work proficiency and productivity.