What happens when I remove someone from my team?
Modified on: Tue, 27 Oct, 2015 at 4:03 PM
When you remove a user from your team, that user's account will be converted to a free Personal account. The user will lose access to all Team shared lists and Other shared lists. The number of active licenses in your Todo for Business account will also reflect the removed account.
Did you find it helpful?
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.