A personal list can only be accessed and edited by the account owner. The account owner can freely add and remove tasks as needed.

 

A team shared list can be accessed by any team members that are sharing the list. The team administrator can choose which team members have access to each shared team list. Every team member who is included on the shared list can add or edit tasks as needed.