Data Management and Security

What happens when I remove someone from my team?
When you remove a user from your team, that user's account will be converted to a free Personal account. The user will lose access to all Team shared li...
Tue, 27 Oct, 2015 at 4:03 PM
What happens when I remove someone from a shared team list?
When you remove a person from a shared team list, the user will lose access to all the tasks and activities found on that shared team list. The user can sti...
Tue, 27 Oct, 2015 at 4:03 PM