PLEASE, PLEASE, make it so that I can use "undo" and "redo" when editing the details of a task while using the Mac app.
If you double click on a task say you edit the notes of a task and you click "undo" or command+Z, instead of undoing your edit of the notes, it will undo the previous task you worked on. Very frustrating.
Love the product.
Did I post this in the right place to suggest an update?