We are two co-workers sharing two lists. Both of the lists and profile settings have turned off any form of notifications on email.
Still, they keep popping into our email when removing/adding/changing tasks.
How can we fix this??
Thanks for reaching out.
Please send a screenshot of the list settings for both lists to firstname.lastname@example.org