The tasks found in your Personal list are not shared with your team. Your team will not have access to any of your personal tasks.
The only tasks that can be accessed by team members are the tasks that are found in shared lists. Each member of a Shared list will have access to all the tasks in that shared list.
You can access your Shared list from the main menu page. Look for your team's name as it is the default name of your team's shared list.
By default, only you have access to your Personal list. However, if you want to grant access for certain users, this can also be done by editing the list settings.To learn how to edit your list's setting and properties, click here.