We're sad to see you go, but here are the steps if you decide to cancel your Todo Teams account: http://todo-cloud.com 

  1. From your home page, go to Settings. To access settings click on your name found on the upper left corner of the page, then click on 'Settings'.




  2. On the Settings page, click on the Teaming entry found on the lower-left portion of the page, then click on Licenses & Billing. 




  3. Click on the ellipsis in the right corner of the screen, then click on 'Cancel My Team Subscription'. We would like to remind you that Todo for Business offers a free 30-day trial for new users. This means your account will not be charged until the trial period has expired. Make the most of this trial period and you'll see that Todo for Business offers you and your company unparalleled work proficiency and productivity.